Day of Democracy #2!

Days of Democracy are an opportunity for all of us to join together and demonstrate that we are building power together. As we work to #FundTheTrust, we know that there will be opposition from developers in our city- it's up to us to demonstrate the strong will of community members from the grassroots! The need for affordable housing and development without displacement is so urgent that we are not going to leave it up to anyone else to make it happen.

Please dress for the weather and wear comfortable shoes- we will be going out across the city to gather petition signatures and discuss the #FundTheTrust act with our neighbors! Coffee, water and snacks will be provided.

June 16, 2018 at 11am - 5pm
St Vincent De Paul Church
120 N Front St
Back Door Entrance!
Baltimore, MD 21202
United States
Google map and directions
Amanda DeStefano · · 4102596074
Jacob Paige Joel Paige Mira Wattal Casey Saylor Nikia Russell Samuel Jordan Jason Dollar Andrew Hinz Lorraine Daisy Jackson Izzy Brace Tina Scott Mary Thompson Wyl Tucker Michelle Long Raul Ceballos Marquietta Ladson Rachel Kutler Ebony Holt Salomey Mettle Gerardo Benavides Camille Wathne Chris Lafferty Anna Childers Tarah Fitzgerald Ernest Lindsay Sheree johnson Marc Shi Carl Sanders Nancy Newman Matthew Smith julia fernandez Terrel Askew Faith Cunningham Deborah Harris Leo Gray Brandon McGoogan liz carey Leon Cander Maria Smaldone Daniel Watkins Nikki Banks Erika Sorg John Harris Paula Boone Kim Loper Ebonie Williams Chauna Brocht

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Showing 124 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Todd Cherkis
  • Sam Helmey
  • Father Ty Hullinger
  • Alex Lazerow
  • Mara James
  • Melissa Holler
  • John Rouse
  • Michael Coleman
  • Chauna Brocht
  • Erika Sorg
  • Maria Smaldone
  • Jeanette Snowden
  • Leo Gray
  • Faith Cunningham
  • Terrel Askew
  • julia fernandez
  • Nancy Newman
  • Ernest Lindsay
  • Gerardo Benavides
  • Salomey Mettle
  • Rachel Kutler
  • Raul Ceballos
  • Michelle Long
  • Sharon Brown
  • Niki Fabricant
  • Mark Council
  • Suchi Pande
  • James Crawford Jr
  • Claire Knezevic
  • Evan Drukker-Schardl